Campbell Memorial Award Finalists

Another good list for 2015 SF novels:

Finalists for the 2016 John W. Campbell Memorial Award:

•The Water Knife, Paolo Bacigalupi (Orbit/Knopf)
•Europe at Midnight, Dave Hutchinson (Rebellion)
•Radiomen, Eleanor Lerman (The Permanent)
•Luna: New Moon, Ian McDonald (Gollancz/Tor)
•Galapagos Regained, James Morrow (St. Martin’s)
•Going Dark, Linda Nagata (Mythic Island/Saga)
•The Book of Phoenix, Nnedi Okorafor (DAW)
•Where, Kit Reed (Tor)
•The Thing Itself, Adam Roberts (Gollancz)
•Aurora, Kim Stanley Robinson (Orbit)
•Seveneves, Neal Stephenson (William Morrow/Harper Collins)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.