Campbell Memorial Award Finalists

This was announced in June:

The Medusa Chronicles, Stephen Baxter & Alastair Reynolds (Saga)
Zero K, Don DeLillo (Scribner)
The Dream-Quest of Vellitt Boe, Kij Johnson ( Publishing)
Into Everywhere, Paul J. McAuley (Gollancz)
Everfair, Nisi Shawl (Tor)
Occupy Me, Tricia Sullivan (Gollancz)
Rosewater, Tade Thompson (Apex)
Central Station, Lavie Tidhar (Tachyon)
The Underground Railroad, Colson Whitehead (Doubleday)
The Arrival of Missives, Aliya Whiteley (Unsung Stories)
Alien Morning, Rick Wilber (Tor)
Underground Airlines, Ben Winters (Mulholland)
Azanian Bridges, Nick Wood (NewCon)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.